Executive Committee


Executive Committee(Elected July, 2014)

Click on a column heading to sort the results by the data in that column.

Name
Position
Country
Email
Davison, Andrew J. President UK andrew.davison@glasgow.ac.uk
Gorbalenya,   Alexander E. Vice-President Netherlands a.e.gorbalenya@lumc.nl
Adams, Michael J. Business Secretary UK mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com
King, Andrew M. Q. Proposals Secretary UK amqking@gmail.com
Lefkowitz, Elliot J. Data Secretary USA elliotl@uab.edu
Harrach, Balázs Chair – Animal DNA Viruses and Retroviruses Subcommittee Hungary harrach.balazs@agrar.mta.hu
Siddell, Stuart Chair – Animal dsRNA and ssRNA- Viruses Subcommittee UK stuart.siddell@bristol.ac.uk
Knowles, Nick J. Chair – Animal ssRNA+ Viruses Subcommittee UK nick.knowles@pirbright.ac.uk
Kropinski, Andrew Chair – Bacterial and Archaeal Viruses Subcommittee Canada Phage.Canada@gmail.com
Lefkowitz, Elliot J. Chair – Data Secretary Subcommittee USA elliotl@uab.edu
Nibert, Max L. Chair – Fungal and Protist Viruses Subcommittee USA mnibert@hms.harvard.edu
Sanfaçon, Hélčne Chair – Plant Viruses Subcommittee Canada Helene.Sanfacon@agr.gc.ca
Harrison, Robert Elected member USA Robert.L.Harrison@ars.usda.gov
Krupovic, Mart Elected member France mart.krupovic@gmail.com
Kuhn, Jens H. Elected member USA kuhnjens@mail.nih.gov
Mushegian, Arcady Elected member USA arcady.mushegian@gmail.com
Sabanadzovic, Sead Elected member USA SSabanadzovic@entomology.msstate.edu
Simmonds, Peter Elected member UK peter.simmonds@ndm.ox.ac.uk
Varsani, Arvind Elected member New Zealand arvind.varsani@canterbury.ac.nz
Zerbini, F. Murilo Elected member Brazil zerbini@ufv.br
Lefkowitz, Elliot J. Editor-in-Chief ICTV Report USA elliotl@uab.edu
Export as CSV (Excel):