ICTV Bacterial and Archaeal Viruses Subcommittee

Bacterial and Archaeal Viruses Subcommittee
Click on a column heading to sort the results by the data in that column.

Name Position Country Email
Kropinski, Andrew Chair Canada Phage.Canada@gmail.com
Adriaenssens, Evelien Vice Chair South Africa evelien.adriaenssens@gmail.com
Lavigne, Rob Secretary Belgium rob.lavigne@biw.kuleuven.be
Prangishvili, David Chair – Archaeal viruses Study Group France prangish@pasteur.fr
Oksanen, Hanna Chair – Corticoviridae Study Group Finland hanna.oksanen@helsinki.fi
Poranen, Minna Chair – Cystoviridae Study Group Finland minna.poranen@helsinki.fi
Knezevic, Petar Chair – Inoviridae Study Group Republic of Serbia petar.knezevic@dbe.uns.ac.rs
Vogensen, Finn K. Chair – Lactic Acid Bacteria (LAB) Bacteriophage Study Group Denmark fkv@food.ku.dk
Rumnieks, Janis Chair – Leviviridae Study Group Latvia j.rumnieks@biomed.lu.lv
Dutilh, Bas E. Chair – Metagenomics Study Group Netherlands bedutilh@gmail.com
Enault, Francois Chair – Microviridae Study Group France Francois.enault@univ-bpclermont.fr
Wittmann, Johannes Chair – N4-like Phages Study Group Germany jow12@dsmz.de
Krupovic, Mart Chair – Plasmaviridae Study Group France mart.krupovic@gmail.com
Klumpp, Jochen Chair – Spounavirinae Study Group Switzerland jochen.klumpp@ilw.agrl.ethz.ch
Sullivan, Mathew B. Chair – T4-like Phages Study Group USA mbsulli@gmail.com
Gillis, Annika Chair – Tectiviridae Study Group Belgium annika.gillis@uclouvain.be
Ackermann, Hans-Wolfgang Member Canada ackermann4@gmail.com
Barylski, Jakub Member Poland Jakub.Barylski@gmail.com
Clokie, M. Member UK mrjc1@leicester.ac.uk
Duffy, Siobain Member USA duffy@aesop.rutgers.edu
Edwards, Rob A Member USA raedwards@gmail.com
Jang, Ho Bin Member Korea hobin1976@gmail.com
Kuhn, Jens H. Member USA kuhnjens@mail.nih.gov
Export as CSV (Excel):