ICTV Data Secretary Subcommittee

Data Secretary Subcommittee
Click on a column heading to sort the results by the data in that column.

Name Position Country Email
Lefkowitz, Elliot J. Chair USA elliotl@uab.edu
Bao, Yiming Member USA bao@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Brister, J. Rodney Member USA jamesbr@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Dempsey, Donald Member USA ddempsey@uab.edu
Hendrickson, R. Curtis Member USA curtish@uab.edu
Kuiken, Carla Member USA kuiken@lanl.gov
Le Mercier, Philippe Member Switzerland philippe.lemercier@isb-sib.ch
Orton, Richard Member UK richard.orton@glasgow.ac.uk
Scheuermann, Richard Member USA RScheuermann@jcvi.org
Seto, Don Member USA dseto@gmu.edu
Upton, Chris Member Canada cupton@uvic.ca
Export as CSV (Excel):