Plant Viruses Subcommittee


Plant Viruses Subcommittee

Click on a column heading to sort the results by the data in that column.

Name
Position
Country
Email
Sanfaçon, Hélène Chair Canada Helene.Sanfacon@agr.gc.ca
Kreuze, Jan F. Chair – Alpha-, Beta-, Gammaflexiviridae Study Group Peru j.kreuze@cgiar.org
Scott, Simon W. Chair – Bromoviridae Study Group USA sscott@clemson.edu
Teycheney, Pierre-Yves Chair – Caulimoviridae Study Group Guadeloupe-France teycheney@cirad.fr
Melzer, Michael J Chair – Cilevirus Study Group USA melzer@hawaii.edu
Fuchs, Marc Chair – Closteroviridae Study Group USA marc.fuchs@cornell.edu
Elbeaino, Toufic Chair – Emaravirus Study Group Italy elbeaino@iamb.it
Valverde, Rodrigo Chair – Endornaviridae Study Group USA Rvalverde@agcenter.lsu.edu
Zerbini, F. Murilo Chair – Geminiviridae Study Group Brazil zerbini@ufv.br
Miller, W. Allen Chair – Luteoviridae Study Group USA wamiller@iastate.edu
Thomas, John E. Chair – Nanoviridae Study Group Australia j.thomas2@uq.edu.au
Garcia, Maria Laura Chair – Ophioviridae Study Group Argentina garcia_m@biol.unlp.edu.ar
Turina, Massimo Chair – Ourmiavirus Study Group Italy m.turina@ivv.cnr.it
Wylie, Stephen Chair – Potyviridae Study Group Australia s.wylie@murdoch.edu.au
Thompson, Jeremy Chair – Secoviridae Study Group USA jrt36@cornell.edu
Hébrard, Eugénie Chair – Sobemovirus Study Group France eugenie.hebrard@ird.fr
Sasaya, Takahide Chair – Tenuivirus Study Group Japan tsasaya@affrc.go.jp
Scheets, Kay Chair – Tombusviridae Study Group USA kay.scheets@okstate.edu
Kormelink, Richard Chair – Tospovirus Study Group Netherlands richard.kormelink@wur.nl
Edwards, Michael C. Chair – Tymoviridae Study Group USA Michael.Edwards@ARS.USDA.GOV
Adams, Michael J. Chair – Virgaviridae/Benyviridae Study Group UK mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com
Di Serio, Francesco Chair – Viroids Study Group Italy francesco.diserio@cnr.it
Sabanadzovic, Sead Member USA SSabanadzovic@entomology.msstate.edu
Tzanetakis, Ioannis Member USA itzaneta@uark.edu
Export as CSV (Excel):